Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liliana Bermudez

Liliana Bermudez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Bermudez
"Jake and Veronica offer outstanding and personalized customer service they take the time to explain the best plan to fit your needs and budget highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jaime Stubblefield

Jaime Stubblefield

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Stubblefield
"I just moved to San Antonio. I had USAA for 9years . My rate for insurance went up $60 dollars a month. Veronica Ramos was very kind and helpful. She found me a cheaper rate with better coverage. I highly recommend State Farm to anyone that wants help from a Honest Company that is very customer friendly."
Profile photo of Richard Simonite

Richard Simonite

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Richard Simonite
"No call backs, no response to emails, don’t reliably answer phones during business hours. Failed to cancel policy as requested resulting in billing for service that I don’t have. Rude when questioned about it."
Profile photo of Rhonda Hill

Rhonda Hill

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Hill
"Sal is so helpful in answering all my questions when I stop by😊"
Profile photo of Gigi Avila

Gigi Avila

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Avila
"I had an amazing experience working with Veronica Villarreal. She was highly knowledgeable about the market and helped me decrease my rates not only for my house and auto insurance, but also provided valuable insights on the importance of life insurance. I am deeply grateful for her assistance. If you're searching for car, home or life insurance, I highly recommend reaching out to her. She is friendly, welcoming, and possesses extensive knowledge of the industry."
Profile photo of jose villarreal

jose villarreal

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose villarreal
"Jacob Morales and his team at State Farm have been absolutely amazing! They provided exceptional assistance with my son’s life insurance needs. I’m extremely pleased with the service we received and wholeheartedly recommend them without hesitation. 100% satisfied!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Holden

Gabriela Holden

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Holden
"Selika has been wonderful!! The whole team is incredibly helpful! Love this entire team."
Profile photo of Rylee McGilbery

Rylee McGilbery

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rylee McGilbery
"Sal helped me update some information on my renters insurance policy. He was very helpful and super quick with the turn around."
Profile photo of Cass Allen

Cass Allen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cass Allen
"Very helpful and best price and deal"
Profile photo of shawn adcock

shawn adcock

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn adcock
"I would just like to thank my agent Sal there at state farm for setting me up with a great policy and thanks to the staff as well who all seemed very nice and helpful. Very happy with the service there."
Profile photo of John John

John John

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John John
"Every time that I call I get great customer service. They make you feel wanted unlike other companies."
Profile photo of Brooke Godwin

Brooke Godwin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Godwin
"Stephen was very helpful at advising and finding what i needed. Fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Erica Garcia

Erica Garcia

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Garcia
"Jacob and Selika helped me and my mother with two separate policies without the extra hassle. Super flexible and worked around my availability- quickly provided a quote that was with in my budget and relieved me of some stress. Thank you- Great Team!"
Profile photo of Israel Camacho

Israel Camacho

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Camacho
"Great customer service and knowledge"
Profile photo of Peytan Martinez

Peytan Martinez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peytan Martinez
"Sal is great! Very helpful and seems genuinely happy to help!"
Profile photo of Kendell Ramlal

Kendell Ramlal

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendell Ramlal
"Great experience with Sal! Super helpful, available, and takes his time to make sure I understood what all my policy included. He was also informative and provided me with additional information without being pushy/overbearing"
Profile photo of Magda Esparza

Magda Esparza

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magda Esparza
"Sal was very helpful and patient, he helped and explained everything I wanted to know. He respected my decisions on services I wanted to include in my policy. Thank you so much, I indeed appreciate you are there to help👍🙌🙌👍👍"
Profile photo of Brittany Esparza

Brittany Esparza

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Esparza
"Selika was soo great, even tho was at another agency Totally walk me thru everything, super easy and patient with me even it being my first time, would definitely recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of Brittany Moses

Brittany Moses

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Moses
"My family and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with Jacob on getting our insurance switched over to State Farm. He has made the process easy for us and has been available to provide us answers to any questions we have. We have had our entire family switch over to State Farm because of the customer service and support we have received. I highly recommend Jacob for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aaliyah Davis

Aaliyah Davis

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaliyah Davis
"If you’re looking for auto insurance or any type of insurance Rick (who also goes by Richard) is your guy!!! He was so pleasant, patient, and didn’t rush. He worked up so many different quotes to see what worked best for me. From going out of his way to wait till I got off work to discussing lots of discount options, he is eager to get you the best and most competitive quote. I’ve contacted so many places but no one helped me like he did. Don’t waste your time anywhere else. Thank you Rick!"
Profile photo of Paolo Herrera

Paolo Herrera

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paolo Herrera
"Salvador G. was extremely knowledgeable and profesional. Was able to bundle up life, car, and renters insurance at an amazing rate and higher coverage beating other insurance competitors by a mile. He’s an example of excellence for the company."
Profile photo of ciscokass mirandawood

ciscokass mirandawood

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ciscokass mirandawood
"Was insured under USAA and their prices were getting absolutely ridiculous, I chose to give this office a call and see what they could do for me. I am nothing but satisfied with the level of service and attention that they provided to me, I felt extremely satisfied with the end result and within minutes I was reccomending them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Adrian Walls

Adrian Walls

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Walls
"Selika was great. Customer service was off the charts , these are people that truly make sure your taken care of!"
Profile photo of Rosie Chavez

Rosie Chavez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Chavez
"Excellent agent very professional."
Profile photo of Kennedy B

Kennedy B

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy B
"I was referred to Sal from my roommate for renter’s insurance. He was incredible and the process for applying was seamless. Sal was incredibly helpful and kind and reassured me that he would help with any questions I had or issues that may arise. Highly, highly recommend!"